Bring Your Ideas to Light!
Compared Items
Lists
0 Item(s)

ABOUT US

We are Illuminations Lighting. We are a specialty lighting store here to cater to you, your personal style, & your budget. Our beautiful 10,000 square foot showroom is sure to spark ideas of what style fixture would be a perfect fit in your home. Our lighting specialists are happy to meet with you & offer their expertise & opinions to bring your ideas to light. Whether you are searching for under cabinet task lighting for a kitchen remodel, a functional vanity light in a bathroom, a budget-friendly chandelier in a dining room, a decorative sconce in an entry, an energy-efficient outdoor fan for a patio, landscape lighting, building a new home, or just simply wanting a unique lamp to spice up a bedroom, we are here to help. We carry top brands like Kichler, Quorum, & Craftmade. We encourage you to visit our extensive online catalogue to get a taste of what it is you are looking for & call or email us to make an appointment with one of our specialists. We look forward to helping illuminate your home in the most beautiful & efficient way possible.

Our team of lighting specialists are happy to offer their
expertise & opinions to help you find the perfect light
that meets all of your specifications & expectations.

some text
Lois Pfundt
Certified Lighting Consultant
lois@illuminationslighting.biz
Email for an appointment

some text
Cindy Reed
Certified Lighting Specialist
cindy@illuminationslighting.biz
Email for an appointment

some text
Debra Brandl
Certified Lighting Specialist
Deb@illuminationslighting.biz
Email for an appointment

some text
Jeanne Eggerss
Certified Lighting Specialist
Jeanne@illuminationslighting.biz
Email for an appointment

some text
Penny Alexander
Staff Support/Certified Lighting Specialist
penny@illuminationslighting.biz
Email with lighting questions
some text
Laurie Claxton
Lighting Specialist
laurie@illuminationslighting.biz
Email for an appointment
houzz interior design ideas
Start receiving your exclusive offers and updates today!
Submit

© 2017. Illumiations Lighting. All rights reserved. Powered by XOLogic.